Community Food Co-ops in Wales Change4Life Wales Community Food Co-operatives Cymraeg Resources Find A Co-op Meet The Team What is a Co-op Case Studies Our Films
Meet the Team
Mark Jones

Mark Jones

Wales Produce Manager

Telephone: 01492 660263
Mobile: 07733 036585

eMail: mark.jones@rru.org.uk

Debbie Neale

Debbie Handley (née Neale)

General Manager

Mobile: 07854 259678

eMail: debbie.neale@rru.org.uk

Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson

North Central Wales FDW

Mobile: 07879 611670

eMail: karen.robertson@rru.org.uk

Managed Counties:
Conwy
Denbighshire

June Jones

June Jones

North West Wales FDW

Telephone: 01766 890637
Mobile: 07717 202215

eMail: june.jones@rru.org.uk

Managed Counties:
Ceredigion
Gwynedd
Isle of Anglesey

West Wales FDW

Mobile: 07875 224718

eMail:

Managed Counties:
Carmarthenshire
Ceredigion
Pembrokeshire

Natalie Edwards

Natalie Edwards

North East Wales FDW

Mobile: 07772 109695

eMail: natalie.edwards@rru.org.uk

Managed Counties:
Flintshire
Wrexham

Hannah James

Hannah James

South Central Wales FDW

Telephone: 02920 232943
Mobile: 07717 205438

eMail: hannah.james@rru.org.uk

Managed Counties:
Blaenau Gwent
Caerphilly
Cardiff
Powys
Vale of Glamorgan

Richard Reast

Richard Reast

South West Wales FDW

Telephone: 01443 402317
Mobile: 07918 715718

eMail: richard.reast@rru.org.uk

Managed Counties:
Bridgend
Merthyr Tydfil
Neath Port Talbot
Rhondda Cynon Taff
Swansea

Rebecca May

Rebecca May

South East Wales FDW

Mobile: 07807 003039

eMail: rebecca.may@rru.org.uk

Managed Counties:
Monmouthshire
Newport
Torfaen